Surprisingly Awesome Wallpaper

08/18/2009

Barneby Gates
Barneby Gates Wallpaper -
Barneby Gates wallpaper collection is the creation of Vanessa Barneby, Vogue Living Editor and Alice Gates, graduate of London Art School and fashion textile designer.
All of these and more are available through Rockett St. George in the UK.
One Response to “Surprisingly Awesome Wallpaper”

  1. margauxhf said

    I love the old photograph wall paper. It looks beautiful, and I think if I had a photograph wall in my home, I would feel a little nostalgic every time I looked at it.

Leave a Reply

